C.J. Robinson Company
CJ-Robinson_HIGHRESOLUTION-FILES-84.jpg

Contact

Let’s chat.

Contact us today

Whether you are new to the wax industry, our company, or already familiar with C.J. Robinson and looking for additional opportunities for your wax needs, please feel free to contact our service team to assist you. Quality drives our team, our products, and the service we provide to our customers – from order placement to delivery!

We offer our individual commitment to fulfill the needs of every customer.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
 

Contact Our Team

 

☎ Contact

Toll free: (800) 930-4761
Phone: (215) 679-3970
Fax: (215) 679-3761

Business Correspondence

P.O. Box 217
East Greenville, PA 18041   

Production & Shipping

1705 Pillsbury Road East Greenville, PA 18041

Remittance

P.O. Box 826683
Philadelphia, PA 19182-6683

 

 

 

Chris Robinson | President
crobinson@cjrobinson.com

John Davis | Vice President of Operations
jdavis@cjrobinson.com

Han de Bruyn | Sales
hdebruyn@cjrobinson.com

Kerrie Cadden | Office Manager
kcadden@cjrobinson.com

 

Andrew Miller | Technical Director
amiller@cjrobinson.com

Tom McCaslin | Warehouse Manager
tmccaslin@cjrobinson.com

Jennifer Padmanabhan | Accountant
jpadmanabhan@cjrobinson.com

Sharon Freas | Payables
sfreas@cjrobinson.com

 

Shawn Thompson | Plant Manager
sthompson@cjrobinson.com

Gary Barnes | Product Development
gbarnes@cjrobinson.com

David Nate | Rail Traffic
dnate@cjrobinson.com