C.J. Robinson Company
CJ-Robinson_HIGHRESOLUTION-FILES-189.jpg

About

Strengthening the success of your business.

C.J. Robinson Company, Inc. is a blender and marketer of a broad range of petroleum & wax- based products, wax and specialty oil products, and a wide range of additive products.
 

These products are available worldwide and for a variety of end use applications.

 

 

History

 

The C.J. Robinson Company was established in 1996 by Christopher Robinson after over 20 years of experience in the specialty petroleum business. The participation in the industry goes back to 1835 with uninterrupted generations of the Robinson family owning and managing companies involved in the petroleum industry, including the entire spectrum of oil related products.

In 1999 we opened our blending and compounding facility and laboratory in Bridgeport, PA to better serve our customers with formulating capabilities and quality assurance. In 2010, we moved to a new space with 80,000 square feet, rail siding, updated and expanded processing capabilities as well as a larger laboratory technical facility.

 
 

 

The Plant

 

The C.J. Robinson Company legacy continues as we strive to achieve premier supplier status in wax and related markets through our commitment to meeting customer’s dynamic needs. We achieve this by our attention to detail in our sales and technical support, innovative development, manufacturing and logistics excellence, and the vigilance of our customer and supplier partnering.

 
 

 

Team

CJ-Robinson_HIGHRESOLUTION-FILES-80 (1).jpg

Chris Robinson | President
crobinson@cjrobinson.com

John Davis | Vice President of Operations
jdavis@cjrobinson.com

Han de Bruyn | Sales
hdebruyn@cjrobinson.com

Kerrie Cadden | Office Manager
kcadden@cjrobinson.com

Andrew Miller | Technical Director
amiller@cjrobinson.com

Tom McCaslin | Warehouse Manager
tmccaslin@cjrobinson.com

 

 

Jennifer Padmanabhan | Accountant
jpadmanabhan@cjrobinson.com

Sharon Freas | Payables
sfreas@cjrobinson.com

Shawn Thompson | Plant Manager
sthompson@cjrobinson.com

Gary Barnes | Product Development
gbarnes@cjrobinson.com

David Nate | Rail Traffic
dnate@cjrobinson.com

 

 
 
 

 
 

Get in touch

Feel free to contact our experienced service team to assist you with your business needs.

Contact us ▸

untitled-88-3-Edit.JPG